- Click on your name > My Media from the upper right corner.
- Check the box next to the video you want to edit.
- Click Actions > + Publish in the upper right corner.
- Change the privacy settings to Private - Media page will be visible to content owner only.
- Click Save, and OK to confirm in the pop up window.
NOTE: Your video is no longer published in any channels, and will only be visible to you in My Media.